What I’m up to…

Hi Folks! With the closing of the Underground Market and some life changes (I’ve recently started a new job that is fantastic, but all-consuming), I’ve decided to put Urban Preserves on hiatus for the near future. I still have some product for sale (feel free to email me at urbanpreserves@gmail.com to find out what I have available and arrange to pick up an order).

In the meantime, I’ve been devoting much of my time to food blogging instead. You can follow me at Kitchen-solo.com to get cool recipes that are scaled for one or two-person households, but don’t sacrifice the best ingredients and techniques for the sake of convenience. Basically, I share ideas for making things from scratch, cooking inspired meals, and doing it in a way that is sustainable for a solo cook. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

